Spinall releases Album Cover & Track-list For New Album – IYANU

Spinall Iyanu Album Artwork
Spinall releases IYANU Album Cover

Iyanu // ‘amazing’ or ‘miracle’. All engines running as Spinall‘s new studio album – Iyanu is now available for Pre-order. With two multi-platinum hit singles in the bag with Nowo & Baba.

With a wave of excitement around this project, Iyanu features Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Tekno, Nonso Amadi, WurLD, Dotman, Ceeza, and a new sensation Cnatty.

RELATED: Spinall ft. Wizkid – Nowo

The Album slated to be released officially on October 26th with production credits from Spinall, Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay & STG.

Pre-order Iyanu by Spinall HERE

Photographed – David Martins, Graphics Art – Spinall, Uche Ugo.

Spinall releases IYANU Album Track-list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

R2Bees Boys Kasa Video

VIDEO: R2Bees – Boys Kasa ft. King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, Darkovibes, RJZ, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal & B4Bonah

Terri Bia Video

VIDEO: Terri – Bia