Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Blaqbonez Young Preacher Album
Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Chocolate City Music musical act, Blaqbonez has dropped his highly-expected album called ‘YOUNG PREACHER.’

Blaqbonez who has tremendously been a trend in various social media platforms and streams finally submits his long-anticipated album.

RELATED: Blaqbonez – FAKE NIKES ft. Blxckie, Cheque

The album however gives guest features to these artists Tekno, JAE5, Amaarae, Lojay, Tay Iwar, Blxckie, Cheque, and others.

Finally, Blaqbonez’s album ‘YOUNG PREACHER‘ contains 14-solid debut tracks housing hits like ‘Back In Uni and FAKE NIKES.’


Listen and share your thoughts below;

Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Check out more songs from Blaqbonez on NaijaVibes;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Distruction Boyz Insangu

Distruction Boyz & DJ Tira – Insangu ft. The Elevatorz, Worst Behaviour

Rihanna and Tems

Tems Co-Writes Rihanna’s Soundtrack ‘Lift Me Up’ For ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’