DJ Spinall Releases 4th Studio Album ‘Iyanu’

Spinall Iyanu Album
Spinall Releases His 4th Studio Album ‘Iyanu’

TheCAPMusic leader, Spinall formerly known as DJ Spinall has released his star-studded 4th studio album titled “Iyanu“.

The outstanding body of work house songs like “Your DJ” featuring DMW Boss, Davido, with production credits from Fresh and Killertunes, ‘Baba’ featuring Kizz Daniel, ‘Nowo’ featuring Wizkid.

RELATED: Spinall – Your DJ ft. Davido

The album features  Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Kizz Daniel, Tekno, Ceeza Milli, Dotman, Nonso Amadi, WurLD and Cnatty.

Buy album on iTunes.

Spinall Iyanu Album Tracklist
Spinall Releases His 4th Studio Album ‘Iyanu’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Funbi Serenade EP

Funbi Releases ‘Serenade’ EP