Medikal – Island EP

Medikal Island EP
Medikal – Island EP

AMG Beyond Kontrol hip-hop head, Medikal has availed his new project dubbed “Island” EP.

 Medikal’s 9-tracks project ‘Island‘ EP features the likes of Kevin Fianko, Amg Armani, Kwesi Slay, Kennedy Agyapong and Okese1.

RELATED: Medikal – Alarm

The project had production boost from Unkle Beatz, Chensee Beatz and others.

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Medikal – Island EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Omah Lay Lo Lo Video

VIDEO: Omah Lay – Lo Lo

Kizz Daniel Ada Video

VIDEO: Kizz Daniel – Ada