Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking Three Album
Patoranking – Three Album

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has finally released his third studio project “Three” album.

Patoranking’s latest body of work, “Three” album comprises of 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.

RELATED: Patoranking – Abule

In addition, “Three” album guarantees production assistance from Mr. Kamera, DJ Coublon, Ctea, Telz, Dera, Jaydot, Hysaint, Culan and KillaShay.

Stream ‘Three‘ album and share your thoughts below:

Patoranking – Three Album

Also check out more tracks from Patoranking on NaijaVibes;

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tiwa Savage

Tiwa Savage unveils album cover for ‘Celia’

Tiwa Savage Celia Album

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album