Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya Gratitude Album
Timaya – Gratitude Album

Nigerian music veteran, Timaya has finally released his 7th studio project “Gratitude” album.

Timaya’s new work, ‘Gratitude‘ album is compiled with 15 tracks which includes his previous record, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself‘.

RELATED: Timaya – Chulo Bother Nobody

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Orbeats, Krizbratz, Spotless, Yung Willis, Chillz, Boombeatz and others.

Listen to “Timaya Gratitude Album” below:

Timaya – Gratitude Album

Check out more tracks from Timaya on NaijaVibes:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

K.O Lucky Star Video

K.O – Lucky Star (Video)

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Yagi Level