KiDi unveils “Sugar” album cover art, tracklist

KiDi unveils “Sugar” album cover art, tracklist

Ghanaian high life and afrobeats singer, KiDi is set to release his debut studio album titled “Sugar” on the 31st of May.

“Sugar” is a 13 track album that will feature a host of recording artiste such as; Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, Mayorkun, Peruzzi Mr Eazi, Medikal and Cina Soul.

YOU MAY LIKE: KiDi – Mr Badman ft. Kwesi Arthur

He further took to his Instagram handle: @kidimusic to unveil the album cover art and tracklist.

As a result, he wrote: “31st MAY 2019 #SugarAlbum ARE YOU READY ?!”

Finally, the album will be produced by a host of producers; M.O.G, Fresh, Liquid Beatz, Willis Beatz, Datbeat

god, Richie Mensah and also KiDi.

The artiste told fans to expect fire from the “Sugar” album.

Share your thoughts below.

See post below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Naira Marley Am I A Yahoo Boy Video

VIDEO: Naira Marley ft. Zlatan – Am I A Yahoo Boy

Naira Marley & Zlatan

Naira Marley, Zlatan to drop collaborative EP