Runtown releases debut album ‘Ghetto University’

Ghetto University

Runtown has released his much anticipated debut album ‘Ghetto University‘. The album which featured DJ Khaled hit stores nationwide on Monday 23 November, 2015.

The album features DJ Khaled, Wizkidon two records, Davido, M.I, Uhuru, DJ Maphorisa, Phyno, Anatii, Hafeez, with production credit from Shizzi, Uhuru, Killbeatz, JStunt and Maleek Berry.

“Ghetto University” Tracklist

Money Bag ft. DJ Khaled
Let me love You
Gallardo ft. Davido
The Banger ft. Uhuru
Talk for me
Ima  Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
Omalicha Nwa
Tuwo Shinkafa ft. Barbapappa
Ghetto University
Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
My Guyz ft. Anatii

Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
Na So the Story Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Phyno to hold ‘Chibuzo’ concert this weekend

KORA 2016

KORA 2016: Davido,Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Korede Bello and others nominated for awards