Asake – Work Of Art Album

Asake Work Of Art Album
Asake – Work Of Art Album

Nigerian music star Asake has released his second studio album, “Work Of Art,” via YBNL Nation and EMPIRE.

Asake’s project, “Work Of Art” follows the success of his previous songs, “Yoga,” “2:30,” and “Amapiano,” with Olamide.

The album “Work Of Art” is a 14-track project that has a guest appearance from Olamide. It follows his debut LP, “Mr. Money With The Vibe.”

In particular, the “Work Of Art” album is a project that sees Asake going deeper into the Amapiano genre and creating multiple unique sounds.

Asake’s sophomore album, “Work Of Art,” is a continuation of his consistent music-making streak after he joined Olamide’s imprint.

Work Of Art Album Tracklist By Asake Below:

    1. Asake – Olorun
    2. Asake – Awodi
    3. Asake – 2:30
    4. Asake – Sunshine
    5. Asake – Mogbe
    6. Asake – Basquiat
    7. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
    8. Asake – What’s Up My G
    9. Asake – I Believe
    10. Asake – Introduction
    11. Asake – Remember
    12. Asake – Lonely At The Top
    13. Asake – Great Guy
    14. Asake – Yoga

Stream below:

Check out other songs from Asake on NaijaVibes:

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Inkabi Zezwe - Sayona ft. Sjava & Big Zulu (Video)

Inkabi Zezwe – Sayona ft. Sjava & Big Zulu (Video)

CKay Sad Romance (Deluxe)

CKay – Sad Romance Album (Deluxe)