in ,

Prince Kaybee – Amaphiko Ezono ft. Azana

Prince Kaybee Music Theory Album
Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Album

Following the announcement of his 6th Studio album titled ‘Music Theory’ Prince Kaybee sets the mood with three lead singles.

The songs include features from vocalist and songwriter Azana on ‘Amaphiko Ezono’ and ‘Inkumbulo’ and Starr Healer on ‘Oh Boy’.

Each single holds its own vibe as Prince Kaybee masterfully carves the song around each vocalist’s unique attributes.

Azana and Starr Healer also do an excellent job at telling the story behind each song as they guide the listener into the world of ‘Music Theory’.

The focus single on the project is titled ‘Amaphiko Ezono’ which features Azana and is a heartfelt song that we can all relate to.

Azana speaks about the heartbreak and disappointment she feels in her ex-lover as she invested all of herself in the relationship only for the person to give minimal effort.

The song is easy to listen to and highly relatable as the music takes you through her painful journey.

These three singles set the tone for the album as you get to understand the journey of Prince Kaybee and the artists featured, the direction of his album, and what you can expect from the music pioneer as he shares this with many other acts across the country.

Listen below:

Prince Kaybee – Amaphiko Ezono ft. Azana (BUY/STREAM)

Check out more tracks from Prince Kaybee on NaijaVibes;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nandy – Raha

Nandy – Raha

Zinoleesky A1 Feeling Disorder

Zinoleesky – A1 (Feeling Disorder)