Kiss Daniel Unveils New Era Album Tracklist

Kiss Daniel New Era Album Art

G-Worldwide Entertainment frontliner, Kiss Daniel has released the album art and tracklist for his much anticipated debut album tagged ‘New Era‘.The 20-track album was scheduled to be released on 1st May but was pushed to a later date which will most likely be before album release concert which will hold on May 15th 2016.

Related: Kiss Daniel – Laye , Kiss Daniel – Mama (Prod. Young John)

The album contains Kiss Daniel’s previously released hit singles – Laye, Woju, Mama, Good Time and a host of unreleased materials. It doesn’t appear to have any featured artiste and we anticipate the LP to be a massive hit.

As we anticipate the album release, have a peep at the tracklist below:

Kiss Daniel New Era Album Tracklist

Kiss Daniel – New Era (Album Tracklist)

  1. New King
  2. Another Day
  3. Jombo
  4. Mama
  5. Gobe
  6. Napo
  7. Good Time
  8. Give Into
  9. Kudi
  10. Ghetto Boys
  11. Laye
  12. Are You Light
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me
  15. Sin City
  16. Upon Me
  17. Woju
  18. Duro
  19. All God
  20. Nothing Dey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lilian Dinma Imela

Lilian Dinma – Imela

Chocolate City and Milli

OFFICIAL PRESS STATEMENT: Chocolate City & Milli End Business Relationship