in ,

Davido – E PAIN ME

Davido Timeless Album
Davido – Timeless Album

Davido Music Worldwide leader, Davido, has released an uptempo record, “E PAIN ME.”

E PAIN ME” is an infectious record with Davido’s heartfelt lyrics and describes his feelings for a girl who left him heartbroken.

The Jon P-produced song “E PAIN ME” tells the storyline with the repetitive catchphrase “Baby no be so o, Baby no be so o.”

Pouring out his emotions, “E PAIN ME” has been getting all the attention from Davido’s 4th studio album, “Timeless.”

E PAIN ME” was taken from Davido’s album “Timeless,” which features Skepta, Asake, Focalistic, Angélique Kidjo, The Cavemen, Fave, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, Morravey, and Logos Olori.

Quotable Lyrics:

Bad girl wan carry me do jangulover
E pain me o, e pain me o
She come my life come carry my heart e run over
E pain me o, e pain me o oh

Wetin I no do for you? Wetin I no do for you
Shey you promise say you no go let me go o
And last night you told me thats its all over
E pain me o
E pain me o

But I wan dey for you
Walk beside you
And I wan dey by you
To call you my boo

Listen below:


Check out other songs from Davido on NaijaVibes;

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Davido Timeless Album

Davido – IN THE GARDEN ft. Morravey

Davido Timeless Album

Davido – KANTE ft. Fave