Victony Releases Debut Album “Stubborn”

Victony Stubborn Album
Victony Releases “Stubborn” Sophomore Album

Rising African Afropop sensation Victony released his highly anticipated debut album, ‘Stubborn’.

Finally, the wait ends as Victony entices listeners with his well-curated studio project. The album showcases Victony’s artistry, transcends genres and brings the multifaceted nature of African music to the global stage.

Victony’s loyal fan base eagerly awaited the project after the breakout success of his single ‘Stubborn’, featuring Asake. Above all, ‘Stubborn’, the album, is a lyrical representation of Victony’s resilient return to music, following the third anniversary of the near-fatal accident that claimed the life of his best friend and required Victony to undergo extensive surgery and rehab to re-learn how to walk.

The 14-track body of work “Stubborn” features superb singers like Asake, Shallipopi, Shorae Moore, SAINT JHN, and others.

One noteworthy aspect of this album, upon delivering the album Victony stated “Special Thanks To Olamide Baddo”. This shows that Olamide of YBNL had a big part to play.


1. Oshaprapra ft Shorae
2. History
3. Ludo ft Shallipoppi
4. Anita
5. Everything
6. Risk
7. Tiny Apartment ft Saint Jhn
8. Slow Down ft Teezo
9. Stubborn ft Asake
10. Kolo
11. Bastard, Don’t Be Silly
12. Sunday School
13. Pier 46
14. Street Affair

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rema Benin Boys ft. Shallipopi

Rema Teams Up With Shallipopi For “Benin Boys”

Lil Kesh Lifestyle

Lil Kesh Delivers New Song “Lifestyle”